Keynote A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Nicola Jackson

    Nicola Jackson

    Nicola Jackson is a biological scientist at the University of Leeds. She has previously served on the committees of Leeds Atheist Society and the National Federation of Atheist, Humanist and Secular Student Societies.

  2. Dr David Jenkins

    Dr David Jenkins

    Dr Jenkins works in experimental nuclear physics in the Department of Physics at the University of York.