Keynote A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Norman Ralph

    Norman Ralph

    Norman Ralph is the founding president of the National Federation of Atheist, Humanist and Secular Student Societies, of which he now sits on the management board.

  2. Heini Reinert

    Heini Reinert

    Heini Reinert graduated from the University of Leeds with an MA in philosophy. He is the co-founder and current secretary of the Faroese atheist society, Gudloysi.

  3. Martin Robbins

    Martin Robbins

    Martin Robbins a science writer, podcaster and journalist who blogs for The Guardian (The Lay Scientist) about science, pseudoscience and the role of science in politics. He also hosts the Strange Quarks podcast with Michael Marshall.